Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Florida Legislators
Share |

Florida State Senate

https://www.flsenate.gov/Senators

Braynon II, Oscar (D)

District 35
District Office: 606 NW 183rd Street, Miami Gardens, FL 33169
Phone:  (305) 654-7150   |   Fax:  (305) 654-7152
E-mail: Braynon.Oscar@flsenate.gov 
Legislative Assistants:  Oneca Lowery  and Alia Leroy

Campbell, Daphne (D)

District 38
District Office:   633 NE 167th Street, Suite 1101, North Miami Beach, FL 33162
Phone:   (305) 493-6009  
E-mail: campbell.daphne.web@flsenate.gov
Legislative Assistants:   Isabela Dorneles, Elizabeth Honorat, Theresa Frederick

Flores, Anitere (R)

District 39
District Office:   10691 North Kendall Drive, Suite # 309, Miami, FL 33176
Phone:   (305) 270-6550   |   Fax:  (305) 270-6552
E-mail:   Flores.Anitere@flsenate.gov 
Legislative Assistants:  Nicholas Alvarez, Demi Busatta, Lissette Vasquez
District Secretary:   Tiffany Lorente

Garcia, Rene (R)

District 36
District Office:  1490 West 68th Street, Suite # 201 Hialeah, FL 33014
Phone:   (305) 364-3100   |   Fax:  (305) 364-3110
E-mail:  Garcia.Rene@flsenate.gov 
Legislative Assistants:  Ana Perez, Miguel Abad, Alessandro D'Amico

Rodriguez, Jose J. (D)

District 37
District Office:  2100 Coral Way, Suite 505, Miami, FL 33145-2657
Phone:  (305) 854-0365   |   Fax:  (305) 854-0367
E-mail:  rodriguez.jose@flsenate.gov 
Legislative Assistants:  Chris Hudtwalcker, Laura Jimenez, 
District Secretary:   Luisana Perez-Fernandez

Taddeo, Annette (D)  

District 40
District Office:   10689 N. Kendall Drive, Suite 212, Miami, FL 33176
Phone:  (305) 596-3003
E-mail:  taddeo.annette.web@flsenate.gov 
Legislative Assistants:  Venusmia Lovely,  Erika Grohoski
District Secretary:   Erika Grohoski


Florida House of Representatives

Geller, Joseph (D)

District 100

District Office: 100 West Dania Beach Boulevard, Dania BeachFL 32399-1300

Phone:  (954) 924-3708/(954) 924-3709   Fax:  (954) 893-5008

E-mail:  joe.geller@myfloridahouse.gov 

Legislative Assistants:  Bryan Vallejo

District Secretary:  Joel Ramos

Pritchett, Sharon (D)

District 102

District Office: 8910 Miramar Parkway, Suite# 201,MiramarFL 33025-4129

Phone:  (954) 432-1557  Fax: (888) 864-7572

E-mail:  Sharon.Pritchett@myfloridahouse.gov

Legislative Assistants: Desinda Wood-Carper

District Secretary: Renay Kinloch

Diaz Jr., Manny (D)

District 103

District Office: City Hall, 10001 Northwest 87th Avenue, Hialeah GardensFL 33016-1901

Phone: (305) 364-3072   Fax:  (305) 364-3074

E-mail:  manny.diaz@myfloridahouse.gov

Legislative Assistants:  Daniel Martinez

District Secretary: Ashley Alvarez

Trujillo, Carlos (R)

District 105

District Office:  2500 NW 107th Avenue, Suite 204, DoralFL 33172-5923

Phone:   (305) 470-5070  Fax:  (305) 470-5072

E-mail:  carlos.trujillo@myfloridahouse.gov

Legislative Assistants:  Mauricio Montiel,  Kenneth Price

District Secretary:  Carmen Perez

Watson, Barbara (D)

District 107

District Office: 610 NW 183rd Street, Miami GardensFL 33169-4472

Phone: (305) 654-7100   Fax:   (305) 654-7102

E-mail:  barbara.watson@myfloridahouse.gov

Legislative Assistants:  Sheila Robinson

District Secretary: Priscilla Johnson

Hardemon, Roy (D)

District 108

District Office:  710 N.W. 62nd Street, MiamiFL 33147-4332

Phone:  (305) 795-1224  

E-mail:  Roy.Hardemon@myfloridahouse.gov

Legislative Assistants:  Venusmia Lovely

District Secretary:  Teri Cariota

Stafford, Cynthia (D)

District 109

District Office: 13300 Northwest 27th Avenue, MiamiFL 33054-4827

Phone:  (305) 953-3086  Fax: (305) 953-3088

E-mail:  cynthia.stafford@myfloridahouse.gov

Legislative Assistants:  Mary Cowart

Oliva, Jose R. (R)

District 110

District Office: 3798 West 12th Avenue, Suite A, HialeahFL 33012-4126

Phone: (305) 364-3114  Fax:  (305) 364-3115

E-mail: jose.oliva@myfloridahouse.gov

Legislative Assistants: Leanne Roca

District Secretary: Carmenchu Mingo

Avila, Bryan (R)

District 111

District Office: 301 Hialeah Drive, HialeahFL 33010-5256

Phone:  (305) 805-5127   Fax: (305) 953-2934

E-mail:  bryan.avila@myfloridahouse.gov

Legislative Assistants:  Silva Castellanos

District Secretary:   Alicia Araya

Duran, Nicholas (D)

District 112

District Office: 2100 Coral Way, Suite 704, MiamiFL 33145-2600

Phone:  (305) 860-7119

E-mail: Nicholas.Duran@myfloridahouse.gov

Legislative Assistants:  Darryl Banks

District Secretary:  Yolanda Adrams

Richardson, David (D)

District 113

District Office: 1701 Meridian Avenue, Miami BeachFL 33139-1890

Phone:   (305) 535-5426

E-mail:  david.richardson@myfloridahouse.gov

Legislative Assistants:  Luis Callejas, Jannette Nunez

 

SEAT VACANT PENDING SPECIAL ELECTION IN 2018

District 114
District Office:   UNKNOWN

 

Bileca, Michael (R)

District 115

District Office:  9555 N. Kendall Drive, Suite 208,MiamiFL 33176-1700

Phone:  (305) 273-3235  Fax:  (305) 273-3236

E-mail:  michael.bileca@myfloridahouse.gov

Legislative Assistants:  Zulema Delgado, Linnette Vasquez

Perez, Daniel (R)

District 116

District Office:  7901 SW 24th Street, MIamiFL 33155-6524

Phone: (305) 442-6800   Fax:   (305) 442-6802

E-mail:  daniel.perez@myfloridahouse.gov

Legislative Assistants: Daniel Leon

District Secretary:  Milay Ferriol

McGhee, Kionne L. (D)

District 117

District Office: Cutler Bay Town Hall Center, 10720 Caribbean Boulevard, Suite 225, Cutler BayFL 33189-1218

Phone:   (305) 256-6301  Fax:  (786) 530-2946

E-mail:  kionne.mcghee@myfloridahouse.gov

Legislative Assistants:   Veronica Buie, Mikhail Scott

Asencio, Robert (D)

District 118

District Office:  4155 S.W. 130th Avenue, Suite 209,  MiamiFL 33175-3417

Phone:   (305) 222-4122

E-mail:  Robert.Ascencio@myfloridahouse.gov

Legislative Assistants: Francisco Bravo, Alison Roldan

Nunez, Jeanette M. (R)

District 119

District Office: 2450 SW 137th Avenue, Suite 205, MiamiFL 33175-6312

Phone:  (305) 227-7630   Fax:   (305) 227-7632

E-mail:   jeanette.nunez@myfloridahouse.gov

Legislative Assistants:   Christina Castillo

District Secretary:   Maria Lourdes Evora

Raschein, Holly Merrill (R)

District 120

District Office:  99198 Overseas Highway, Suite 10, Key LargoFL 33037-2437

Phone:   (305) 453-1202/1203   Fax:   (305) 453-1204

E-mail:  holly.raschein@myfloridahouse.gov

Legislative Assistants:   Erin Muir

District Secretary:  Jesika Davis & Kate DeLoach

https://www.myfloridahouse.gov/Sections/Representatives/representatives.aspx