Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Florida Legislators
Share |

Florida State Senate

Braynon II, Oscar (D)

District 35
District Office: 606 NW 183rd Street, Miami Gardens, FL 33169
Phone: (305) 654-7150  
E-mail: Braynon.Oscar@flsenate.gov 
Legislative Assistants: Oneca Lowery, Alia Leroy, and Niama Obas   

Diaz, Jr., Manny (R)

District 36
District Office:  10001 Northwest 87th Avenue, Hialeah Gardens, FL 33016
Phone:   (305) 364-3073   
E-mail: diaz.manny@flsenate.gov 
Legislative Assistants: David Marin, Daniel Martinez, Mauricio Montiel, and Judith Ruiz

Rodriguez, Jose J. (D)

District 37
District Office:  2100 Coral Way, Suite 505, Miami, FL 33145
Phone: (305) 854-0365   
E-mail: rodriguez.jose@flsenate.gov 
Legislative Assistants: Gianna Bonner, Lucero Ruballos, and Nora Vinas

Pizzo, Jason W. B. (D)

District 38
District Office: 5582 N.E. 4th Court, Suite 7B, Miami, FL 33137
Phone: (305) 795-1205   
E-mail: pizzo.jason@flsenate.gov
Legislative Assistants: Maggie Gerson and Linda Kraft

Flores, Anitere (R)

District 39
District Office: 11401 SW 40th Street, Suite 465, Miami, FL 33165
Phone: (305) 222-4117  
E-mail: Flores.Anitere@flsenate.gov 
Legislative Assistants: Tiffany Lorente and Lissette Vasquez

Taddeo, Annette (D)  

District 40
District Office: 10689 N. Kendall Drive, Suite 212, Miami, FL 33176
Phone: (305) 596-3003
E-mail: taddeo.annette.web@flsenate.gov 
Legislative Assistants: David Geller and Julian Santos


Florida House Of Representatives

Geller, Joseph (D)

District 100
District Office: 100 West Dania Beach Boulevard, Dania BeachFL33004
Phone: (954) 924-3708/  
E-mail: joe.geller@myfloridahouse.gov 
Legislative Assistants:  Joel Ramos

Pritchett, Sharon (D)

District 102
District Office: 4715 Northwest 157th Street, Suite 107, Miami GardensFL33014
Phone: (305) 620-3711  
E-mail:  Sharon.Pritchett@myfloridahouse.gov
Legislative Assistants: Desinda Wood-Carper

Polo, Cindy (D)

District 103
District Office: 7900 Oak Lane, Suite 400, HialeahFL33016
Phone: (305) 521-8741
E-mail: Cindy.Polo@myfloridahouse.gov
Legislative Assistants: Daphne Arana

Rodriguez, Ana Maria (R)

District 105
District Office:  City Hall - City of Doral, 8401 Northwest 53rd Terrace, DoralFL33166
Phone: (786) 336-1127
E-mail: AnaMaria.Rodriguez@myfloridahouse.gov
Legislative Assistants: Lia Duran

Watson, Barbara (D)

District 107
District Office: 610 NW 183rd Street, Miami GardensFL33169
Phone: (305) 654-7100 
E-mail:  barbara.watson@myfloridahouse.gov
Legislative Assistants:  Sheila Robinson

Joseph, Dotie (D)

District 108 
District Office: 12339 Northeast 8th Avenue, MiamiFL33161
Phone: (305) 892-4296  
E-mail: Dotie.Joseph@myfloridahouse.gov
Legislative Assistants: Liz Honorat

Bush, III, James (D)

District 109
District Office: 13300 Northwest 27th Avenue, Suite 5, Opa LockaFL33054-4827
Phone: (305) 953-3086  
E-mail: james.bush@myfloridahouse.gov
Legislative Assistants: Rubin Young

Oliva, Jose R. (R)

District 110
District Office: 3798 West 12th Avenue, Suite A, HialeahFL33012
Phone: (305) 364-3114  
E-mail: jose.oliva@myfloridahouse.gov
Legislative Assistants: None

Avila, Bryan (R)

District 111
District Office: 301 Hialeah Drive, Suite 117, HialeahFL33010
Phone: (305) 805-5127  
E-mail: bryan.avila@myfloridahouse.gov
Legislative Assistants: Bryan Alvarez

Duran, Nicholas (D)

District 112
District Office: 2100 Coral Way, Suite 302, MiamiFL33145
Phone: (305) 860-7119
E-mail: Nicholas.Duran@myfloridahouse.gov
Legislative Assistants: Roberto Alvarez

Grieco, Michael "Mike" (D)

District 113
District Office: 1666 79th Street Causeway, North Bay VillageFL33141
Phone: (305) 993-1905
E-mail: Michael.Grieco@myfloridahouse.gov
Legislative Assistants: Gabriela Navarro

Fernandez, Javier E. (D)

District 114
District Office: 5246 Southwest 8th Street, Suite 204-A, Coral GablesFL33134  
Phone: (305) 442-6825
E-mail: Javier.Fernandez@myfloridahouse.gov
Legislative Assistants: Yenisbel Vilorio

Aloupis, Jr., Vance Arthur (R)

District 115
District Office: 8500 Southwest 92nd Street, Suite 202, MiamiFL 33156
Phone: (305) 270-6530  
E-mail: Vance.Aloupis@myfloridahouse.gov
Legislative Assistants: Alexis Calatayud

Perez, Daniel (R)

District 116
District Office: 7901 SW 24th Street, MIamiFL33155
Phone: (305) 442-6800 
E-mail: daniel.perez@myfloridahouse.gov
Legislative Assistants: None

McGhee, Kionne L. (D)

District 117
District Office: Cutler Bay Town Hall Center, 10720 Caribbean Boulevard, Suite 435, Cutler BayFL33189
Phone: (305) 256-6301
E-mail: kionne.mcghee@myfloridahouse.gov
Legislative Assistants: Juanita Olvera

Rodriguez, Anthony (R)

District 118
District Office: 13372 Southwest 128th Street, MiamiFL33186
Phone: (305) 252-4352
E-mail: Anthony.Rodriguez@myfloridahouse.gov
Legislative Assistants: Damian Jane

Fernandez-Barquin, Juan Alfonso (R)

District 119
District Office: 2450 SW 137th Avenue, Suite 218, MiamiFL33175
Phone: (305) 222-4119 
E-mail: JuanF.Barquin@myfloridahouse.gov
Legislative Assistants: Jaylin Martir

Raschein, Holly (R)

District 120
District Office: 99198 Overseas Highway, Suite 10, Key LargoFL33037
Phone: (305) 453-1202  
E-mail: holly.raschein@myfloridahouse.gov
Legislative Assistants: Sarah Craven